Welcome to California California Home
Welcome to California - images of the Golden Gate Bridge, ocean sunset, Yosemite Falls, poppy flowers, San Diego skyline, and state seal
Contact Us
About Us
Our Plans
Our Grant Program
Our Board
Our Partners
RMC logo
 San Gabriel and Lower Los Angeles Rivers and Mountains Conservancy

    My CA
Our Partners
Introduction   Elected Officials    Cities    Others   • Open Space and Habitat   • Water   • Education


The sixty-eight cities in the RMC are listed below. There are, in addition, about 20 unincorporated communities in the RMC.

Los Angeles County
Orange County
* Only portions of the cities of Los Angeles, Palmdale, Pasadena, Santa Clarita, and South Pasadena are in the RMC area.

Back to Top of Page

© 2011 State of California  Privacy Policy