Contact Us

Office Hours

COVID-19 UPDATE: The RMC Office are currently closed to the public.  Meeting with RMC staff is by appointment only.  While many business functions will continue during this time, some may be temporarily disrupted or modified by using alternate methods of service delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please call 626-815-1019 or email info@rmc.ca.gov for additional information.

The RMC Office hours are from 8am to 5pm Monday through Thursday excluding holidays. Offices are also open from 8am to 4:30pm every other Friday.


Address

El Encanto Building
Rivers and Mountains Conservancy
“El Encanto”
100 N. Old San Gabriel Canyon Road
Azusa, CA 91702
Map logo

Phone: (626) 815-1019

Email: info@rmc.ca.gov


Staff

Exec. Officer Mark Stanley

Mark Stanley speaking at RMC’s 20 year anniversary (2019)

Mark Stanley, Executive Officer
Phone: (626) 815-1019, Extension 100
Email: mstanley@rmc.ca.gov

Jennifer Fierro, Executive Secretary
Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 113
Email: jfierro@rmc.ca.gov

Salian Garcia, Staff Services Manager I
Phone: (626) 815-1019, Extension 110
Email: sgarcia@rmc.ca.gov

Marybeth Vergara, Project Development Manager
Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 111
Email: mvergara@rmc.ca.gov

Suely Saro, Project Development Specialist
Phone: (626) 815-1019
Email: ssaro@rmc.ca.gov

Joseph Gonzalez, Project Development Analyst II
Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 108
Email: jgonzalez@rmc.ca.gov

Sally Gee, Project Development Analyst II
Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 104
Email: sgee@rmc.ca.gov

Arturo Gonzalez, Project Development Analyst II
Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 117
Email: agonzalez@rmc.ca.gov

Dinah Felipe, Staff Services Analyst
Phone:(626) 815-1019
Email: dfelipe@rmc.ca.gov